Make Digital Success happen
- with us.

CUSTOMERS WHO TRUST IN OUR SOLUTIONS

Logo Deutsche See
Logo Foerch
Logo G und J
Logo Hapag Lloyd
Logo Melitta
Logo Rolly Toys
job
discipline
type
location
Video Content Producer (m/f/d)
Marketing
permanent
Deutschlandweit
Video Content Producer (m/f/d)
Your mission
  • You are responsible for the planning, conception and realization of video productions. 
  • You convey our messages in moving images to our B2B target group with interviews, animations and event documentations. Your task is to translate sophisticated information from the presentations of our consultants and to illustrate it for our customers. 
  • As part of our marketing team, you will oversee the technical implementation of livestreams and podcasts. 
  • After the actual filming, you will also take care of editing and color correction, as well as audio mastering. 
  • You accompany internal events and produce video content.
Requirements
  • You have very good knowledge of professional video production as well as camera movement and operation, and are familiar with sound standards and lighting design.
  • You know exactly when which video style is appropriate: you can produce extensive success stories of our customers with attention to detail and high quality. At the same time, you can also work iPhone only at trade shows, events, etc. and package messages for social media in just a few seconds. 
  • Very good knowledge of common image editing and production software (e.g. Adobe Creative Suite, Adobe Premiere, After Effects). You can use your preferred programs independently. 
  • Whether YouTube video or Instagram reel: You know the common video formats and trends, can produce channel-specific content and know how to win viewers over emotionally in the first seconds.   
  • Occasional travel is no obstacle for you. 
  • Very good German and English skills.
Our features
  • Our claim is "Entrepreneurs for your Business". The majority of your future colleagues have founded their own companies in the past or work as freelancers in addition to their work at Etribes. Of course, you will also have this freedom - if desired. 
  • We trust in your creativity and give you a lot of freedom to create your own stories and designs. At the same time, you can rely on our marketing and creative team to always have the right contacts for brainstorming and exchanging ideas.
  • You will be provided with the most modern equipment. The latest Sony cameras and lenses are waiting to be used with you. In addition to your MacBook, you can take a tower with you into the home office for remote work, on which every project runs smoothly.
  • You can further educate yourself in various areas. Every last Friday of the month (12 times a year!) our E-Day takes place. Here all colleagues meet to educate each other. For example, you can get exciting insights into our client projects, try out your colleagues' favorite hobbies, or listen to keynotes on every conceivable topic from the world of digital business.
  • Work from our offices in Hamburg and Berlin, in a home office or remotely. Of course, it's essential that you're on location for the shoots. Where you end up editing, organizing, etc. is up to you, though. We're happy to support your urge to work in the sun: You'll get your own WeWork credits, which give you access to co-working spaces all over the world.
Apply online now
Hanna Salize, Head of People

Questions about your application? Or not the right vacancy yet?

Contact Hanna with all your questions or your unsolicited application directly via LinkedIn or send an email to [email protected].

Make Digital Success happen
- with us.

KUNDEN DIE AUF
UNSERE LÖSUNGEN
VERTRAUEN
Logo Deutsche See
Logo Foerch
Logo G und J
Logo Hapag Lloyd
Logo Melitta
Logo Rolly Toys
job
discipline
type
location
Video Content Producer (m/w/d)
Marketing
permanent
Deutschlandweit
Video Content Producer (m/w/d)
Deine Mission
  • Du bist verantwortlich für die Planung, Konzeption und Durchführung von Videoproduktionen. 

  • Du übermittelst mit Interviews, Animationen und Eventdokumentationen unsere Botschaften im Bewegtbild an unsere B2B Zielgruppe. Hierbei ist es deine Aufgabe,  anspruchsvolle Informationen aus den Präsentationen von unseren Consultants zu übersetzen und für unsere Kunden zu veranschaulichen. 

  • Du betreust als Teil unseres Marketingteams die technische Umsetzung von Livestreams und Podcasts. 

  • Du übernimmst nach dem eigentlichen Dreh auch Schnitt und Farbkorrektur, sowie das Audiomastering. 

  • Du begleitest interne Events und Veranstaltungen und produzierst Video Content.

Das bringst Du mit
  • Du hast sehr gute Kenntnisse in der professionellen Videoproduktion sowie der Kameraführung und –bedienung, kennst dich mit Tonnormen und Lichtgestaltung aus.

  • Du weißt genau, wann welcher Video-Stil angebracht ist: Umfangreiche Erfolgsgeschichten unserer Kunden kannst du detailverliebt und hochwertig produzieren. Gleichzeitig kannst du auf Messen, Events usw. auch iPhone only arbeiten und Botschaften für Social Media in wenigen Sekunden verpacken. 

  • Sehr gute Kenntnisse von gängiger Bildbearbeitungs- und Produktionssoftware (bspw.: Adobe Creative Suite, Adobe Premiere, After Effects). Hierbei kannst du eigenverantwortlich deine präferierten Programme nutzen. 

  • Ob YouTube Video oder Instagram Reel: Du kennst die gängigen Videoformate und Trends, kannst kanalspezifische Inhalte produzieren und weißt, wie du die Zuschauer in den ersten Sekunden emotional für uns gewinnen kannst.   

  • Gelegentliche Reisen sind für dich kein Hindernis. 

  • Sehr gute Deutsch- und Englischkenntnisse. 

Das bringen wir mit

  • Unser Claim lautet “Entrepreneurs for your Business”. Die Mehrheit deiner zukünftigen KollegInnen haben in der Vergangenheit eigene Unternehmen gegründet oder arbeiten auch neben ihrer Arbeit bei Etribes als Freelancer. Diesen Freiraum bekommst du - falls gewünscht - natürlich auch. 

  • Wir vertrauen auf deine Kreativität und lassen dir sehr viel Gestaltungsspielraum für eigene Storys und Designs. Gleichzeitig kannst du dich darauf verlassen, mit unserem Marketing- und Creative Team immer die richtigen Ansprechpartner für Brainstormings und Ideenaustausch zu haben.

  • Du bekommst modernstes Equipment an die Hand. Top-Aktuelle Sony Kameras und Objektive warten auf den Einsatz mit dir. Außerdem kannst du dir neben deinem MacBook für Remote-Work gerne einen Tower mit ins Home-Office nehmen, auf dem jedes Projekt butterweich läuft.

  • Du kannst dich in verschiedensten Bereichen weiterbilden. Jeden letzten Freitag im Monat (also 12x im Jahr!) findet unser E-Day statt. Hier treffen sich alle KollegInnen, um sich gegenseitig weiterzubilden. Du bekommst z.B. spannende Einblicke in unsere Kundenprojekte, kannst die Lieblingshobbys deiner Kollegen ausprobieren oder dir Keynotes über alle denkbaren Themen aus der Welt des Digital Business anhören.

  • Arbeite von unseren Büros in Hamburg und Berlin, im Home-Office oder Remote. Klar, bei den Drehs ist es essentiell, dass du vor Ort bist. Wo du am Ende schneidest, organisierst usw. ist allerdings dir überlassen. Deinen Drang nach Arbeiten in der Sonne unterstützen wir gerne: Du bekommst eigene WeWork Credits,  die dir den Zugang zu Co-Working Spaces auf der ganzen Welt ermöglichen. 

Jetzt online bewerben
Hanna Salize, Head of People

Fragen zu deiner Bewerbung? Oder noch nicht die richtige Stelle dabei?

Schicke Hanna deine Fragen oder deine Initiativbewerbung einfach bei LinkedIn oder in einer Mail an [email protected].