Data Protection Information of
Etribes Connect GmbH

Data Protection Information of Etribes Connect GmbH

We comply with the applicable data protection regulations, in particular the requirements of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the German Federal Data Protection Act (Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG). We only process your personal data if the law permits the data processing or if you have given your consent to the processing of your data. The transparency of data processing is an important concern for us, so that we would like to inform you comprehensively with the following notes on data protection.

Overview

1. Responsibility

Responsible for processing your personal data on this website is:

Etribes Connect GmbH
Gänsemarkt 43
20355 Hamburg
Germany
[email protected]

2. Data protection officer

You can reach our data protection officer at:

[email protected]

3. General information on data processing

a. Scope & purpose of the processing of personal data

We process your personal data as a user of this website only for the purposes described in more detail under 4.

b. Legal bases for the processing of personal data

We process your personal data on the following legal bases:

Insofar as we obtain your consent for the processing of personal data, Article 6 (1) a) of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) serves as the legal basis.

If the processing of your data is necessary for the performance of a contract to which you are a party, Art. 6 (1) b) GDPR serves as the legal basis. This also applies to processing operations that are necessary for the performance of pre-contractual measures that are carried out at your request.

Insofar as processing of your personal data is necessary for compliance with a legal obligation to which we are subject, Art. 6 (1) c) GDPR serves as the legal basis.

If the processing is necessary to protect a legitimate interest of our company or a third party and if your interests as well as your fundamental rights and freedoms do not override the first-mentioned interest, Art. 6 (1) f) GDPR serves as the legal basis for the processing.

c. Data deletion and storage period

Your personal data will be deleted or blocked as soon as the purpose of storage no longer applies. A storage can take place beyond that, if this is provided by laws or other legal regulations binding for us. Data will also be blocked or deleted if a storage period prescribed by the aforementioned legal provisions expires, unless the continued storage of the data is necessary for the conclusion or performance of a contract.

4. Purposes of data processing

a. Logfiles

In the case of purely informational use of the website, i.e. if you do not register or otherwise transmit information to us, we only collect the personal data that your browser transmits to our server. If you wish to view our website, we collect the following data, which is technically necessary for us to display our website to you and to ensure stability and security (legal basis is Art. 6 para. 1 p. 1 f) GDPR):
  • IP address
  • date and time of the retrieval,
  • Name of the pages accessed,
  • referrer URL (origin URL from which visitors came to our web pages),
  • the amount of data transferred,
  • loading time,
  • Browser type, language & version,
  • name of the visitor’s access provider,
  • operating system and its interface.

b. Data processing for advertising purposes

We process your data for marketing purposes only on the basis of explicit consent for these purposes pursuant to Art. 6 (1) (a) GDPR.

Proper order processing agreements have been concluded with service providers that we use for the purpose of supplying advertising and who process data on our behalf strictly in accordance with our instructions.

Reference to the right of objection

You can object to the use of your personal data for advertising purposes at any time, free of charge and with effect for the future, by using the contact options given in section 1.

If you object, your data will be blocked for further data processing for advertising purposes.

c. Contacting us

Contacting us by email, mail and phone

You have the possibility to contact us in several ways. By e-mail, by telephone or by mail. When you contact us, we use the personal data that you voluntarily provide to us in this context solely for the purpose of processing your request.

The legal basis for this data processing is Art. 6 (1) b) GDPR. Your data will be deleted when it is no longer needed for the purpose of processing and there is no legal obligation to store it.

Contact form

Our website contains a contact form that can be used to contact us electronically. If a user takes advantage of this option, the data you enter in the input mask will be transmitted to us in encrypted form and stored.

The legal basis for the processing of your data is Art. 6 para. 1 b) GDPR. The processing of the personal data from the input mask serves us solely for the processing of the contact.

d. Applicant data

We process the personal data of applicants for the purpose of carrying out the application procedure. The legal basis for this processing is Art. 6 para. 1 p. 1 letter b) GDPR (pre-contractual processing at the request of the data subjects).

The processing may also be carried out electronically. This is particularly the case if applicants send us the relevant application documents electronically, for example by e-mail. If an employment contract is concluded with an applicant, the transmitted data will be stored for the purpose of fulfilling the employment relationship in compliance with the statutory provisions. If no employment contract is concluded, the application documents are automatically deleted six months after notification of the rejection decision.

5. Use of cookies

In addition to the previously mentioned data, cookies may be stored on your computer when you use our website. However, this only happens if you give your consent to the storage of cookies. This does not apply to cookies that are technically necessary for the operation of our website and the functionalities provided therein.

Cookies are small text files that are stored on your hard drive by the browser you are using. Cookies cannot execute programs or transfer viruses to your computer.

This website uses the following types of cookies, the scope and functionality of which are explained below:

a. Storage period of the cookies

We sometimes use temporary cookies. These cookies are automatically deleted when you close the browser. These include in particular the session cookies. These store a so-called session ID, with which various requests of your browser can be assigned to the common session. This allows your computer to be recognized when you return to our website during a session. The session cookies are deleted when you log out or close the browser. The temporary cookies that we set on our website are technically necessary for you to be able to use our website, so no explicit consent is required from you (Section 25 (2) No. 1 TTDSG).

In addition, some cookies have a storage period of one day up to two years. As a matter of principle, we only set these cookies with your consent (Section 25 (1) TTDSG), unless the cookies are technically necessary to be able to use our website.

You can find out which cookies are set in detail and how long they are stored under “Cookie information” in our cookie banner.

b. Statistics Cookies

aa. LinkedIn

We maintain an online presence on LinkedIn to which we link. LinkedIn is a service of LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company, Wilton Place, Dublin 2, Ireland (hereinafter: LinkedIn). Please note that you use the LinkedIn service and its functionalities on your own responsibility. This applies in particular to the use of interactive functions, such as sharing.

LinkedIn is the sole responsible party for the processing of personal data when you visit our LinkedIn page. For more information about the processing of personal data by LinkedIn, please visit https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy?trk=homepage-basic_footer-privacy-policy.

When you visit, follow or engage with our LinkedIn page, LinkedIn processes personal data to provide us with anonymized statistics and insights. This provides us with insights into the use of our LinkedIn page (so-called page insights). For this purpose, LinkedIn processes in particular data that you have already provided to LinkedIn via the information in your profile, such as data on function, country, industry, seniority, company size and employment status. In addition, LinkedIn will process information about how you interact with our LinkedIn company page, such as whether you are a follower of our LinkedIn company page. LinkedIn does not provide us with any personal data from you in this context. This processing of personal data in the context of page insights is carried out by LinkedIn and us as joint controllers. The processing serves our legitimate interests in knowing about the use of our LinkedIn page. The legal basis for this processing is Art. 6 (1) (f) GDPR. As we are jointly responsible with LinkedIn for this processing, we have entered into an agreement on processing as joint controllers, which sets out the distribution of data protection obligations between us and LinkedIn. The agreement is available at: https://legal.linkedin.com/pages-joint-controller-addendum. You can exercise your rights under the GDPR against LinkedIn via the following link ( https://www.linkedin.com/help/linkedin/ask/PPQ?lang=de) online or via the contact details in LinkedIn’s Data Protection Policy. You can reach the Data Protection Officer at LinkedIn Ireland via the following link:  https://www.linkedin.com/help/linkedin/ask/TSO-DPO. You can also contact us at any time at our contact details provided regarding the exercise of your rights. In such a case, we will forward your request to LinkedIn. Under the Joint Responsibility Agreement (see above), the Irish Data Protection Commission is the lead supervisory authority overseeing processing for Page Insights. You may lodge a complaint with the Irish Data Protection Commission (see www.dataprotection.ie) or with any other supervisory authority at any time.

Please note that according to the LinkedIn Privacy Policy, personal data is also processed by LinkedIn in the USA or other third countries. According to its own information, LinkedIn only transfers personal data to countries for which an adequacy decision of the European Commission according to Art. 45 GDPR is available or on the basis of appropriate guarantees according to Art. 46 GDPR.

bb. Google Analytics

If you have expressly consented (Section 25 (1) TTDSG), we use Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland (“Google”), for the purpose of demand-oriented design and ongoing optimization of our pages. If personal data is collected in the process, the legal basis for the processing is Art. 6 para. 1 p. 1 letter a) GDPR (consent).

Google Analytics uses cookies that are stored on your computer and that enable an analysis of your use of the website. The data collected in this process is essentially as follows:

  • Browser type/version,
  • operating system used,
  • Referrer URL (the previously visited page),
  • Host name oft he accessing computer (IP address),
  • time of the server request

Google uses this data to evaluate your use of our website on our behalf, to compile reports on website activity and to provide us with other services related to website activity and internet usage. The IP address transmitted by your browser will not be merged with other data from Google.

You can revoke your consent to the use of Google Analytics at any time and thus prevent the further collection of data by Google Analytics.

Further information on data protection in connection with Google Analytics can be found on the web pages of Google.

c. Marketing Cookies

Google Tag Manager

With your express consent, we also use the Tag Manager for the Google service Google Analytics. The Google Tag Manager itself does not collect any personal data. The Tag Manager makes it easier for us to integrate and manage our tags. Tags are small code elements that are used, among other things, to measure traffic and visitor behavior, to record the impact of online advertising and social channels, to set up remarketing and targeting, and to test and optimize websites. The service provider of the Google Tag Manager is Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland, website: https://marketingplatform.google.com, whose privacy policy you can access via https://policies.google.com/privacy. For further information on Google Tag Manager, please refer to https://www.google.com/intl/de/tagmanager/use-policy.html.

d. External media

aa. Google Maps

We may integrate maps from the Google Maps service of the provider Google. The processed data may include, in particular, IP addresses and location data of users, which, however, are not collected without their consent (usually executed in the context of the settings of their mobile devices). The data may be processed in the USA. Its data protection information can be found at: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/

Your consent is also required for the integration of Google Maps in accordance with Section 25 (1) TTDSG.

aa. YouTube

We may integrate videos from the “YouTube” platform of the provider Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland (Google). You can find their data protection information at: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/

The prerequisite for the integration is your consent in accordance with § 25 para. 1 TTDSG.

6. Dicslosure of data

The transfer of personal data to service providers subject to instructions only takes place on the basis of a proper agreement on commissioned processing in accordance with Art. 28 GDPR.

The processing mentioned under 5. and 6. causes a data transfer to the servers of the providers of tracking or targeting technologies commissioned by us. These servers may be located in the USA. The data transfer takes place on the basis of so-called standard contractual clauses of the EU Commission. With the exception of the processing described above, we do not pass on your data to recipients based outside the European Union or the European Economic Area.

7. Your rights

When processing your personal data, you have the following rights, which we are happy to inform you about below. For this purpose, you can contact us as the data controller or the data protection officer. You can find the contact details above under 1. and 2.

a. Rights according to Art. 15 – 18, 20 GDPR

You have the right to request information about your stored personal data from us at reasonable intervals (Art. 15 GDPR). This information extends to the question of whether we have stored personal data of you and, among other things, what data is involved and for what purposes the data is processed. Upon request, we will provide you with a copy of the data that is the subject of the processing.

In addition, you have the right to request that we correct incorrectly stored data (Art. 16 GDPR).

You also have the right to request that we delete your personal data, provided that the legal requirements for the right to erasure are met (Art. 17 GDPR). Among other things, we are obligated to delete your personal data if it is no longer necessary for the purposes for which it was collected or otherwise processed, if you have revoked consent once given and there is no other legal basis for its continued storage, or if the data was processed unlawfully.

Under certain conditions, you have the right to restrict the processing of your personal data (Art. 18 GDPR). This includes if you dispute the accuracy of your personal data and we have to verify your objection. In this case, your data may not be further processed by us, with the exception of storage, until the issue of correctness has been resolved.

b. No contractual or legal obligation to provide the data / Consequences of not providing the data

You are under no contractual or legal obligation to provide us with your personal data. Please note, however, that we will not be able to respond to your inquiries or you will not be able to conclude a contract with us for the use of our services if we are not allowed to collect and process the data that we need for the stated purposes (see → Purposes of data processing).

c. Right to object at any time according to Art. 21 GDPR

You have the right to object to the processing of your personal data at any time. We will then terminate the processing unless we can demonstrate compelling legitimate grounds for the processing which override your interests in the termination of the processing. The objection to the processing of your personal data for direct marketing purposes is possible at any time without restrictions.

d. Right to withdraw consent at any time

If the data processing by us is based on your consent, you have the right to revoke your consent at any time. The lawfulness of the processing carried out on the basis of the consent until the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

e. Right of complaint to a supervisory authority

You have the right to complain to a supervisory authority. You can reach the supervisory authority responsible for us at the following address:

The Hamburg Commissioner for Data Protection and Freedom of Information (Der Hamburgische Beauftragte für Datenschutz und Informationsfreiheit)
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 22
20459 Hamburg
Germany
https://www.datenschutz-hamburg.de

Status: October 2023

Datenschutzhinweise von
Etribes Connect GmbH

Cookies widerrufen

Datenschutzhinweise von Etribes Connect GmbH

Wir beachten die geltenden Datenschutzvorschriften, insbesondere die Anforderungen der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) und des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes (BDSG). Wir verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur, sofern das Gesetz die Datenverarbeitung erlaubt oder wenn Sie Ihre Einwilligung zu der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegeben haben. Die Transparenz der Datenverarbeitung ist uns dabei ein wichtiges Anliegen, so dass wir Sie mit den nachfolgenden Hinweisen zum Datenschutz umfassend informieren möchten.

Übersicht

1. Verantwortlicher

Verantwortlicher für die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten auf dieser Internetseite ist:

Etribes Connect GmbH
Rödingsmarkt 20
20459 Hamburg
Deutschland
[email protected]

2. Datenschutzbeauftragter

Sie erreichen unsere/-n Datenschutzbeauftragte/-n, unter:

[email protected]

3. Allgemeines zur Datenverarbeitung

a. Umfang & Zweck der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Wir verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten als Nutzer dieser Website nur zu den unter 4. näher bezeichneten Zwecken.

b. Rechtsgrundlagen für die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Wir verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten auf folgenden Rechtsgrundlagen:

Soweit wir für Verarbeitungsvorgänge personenbezogener Daten eine Einwilligung von Ihnen einholen, dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 a) EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) als Rechtsgrundlage.

Ist die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrages, dessen Vertragspartei Sie sind, erforderlich, dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 b) DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage. Dies gilt auch für Verarbeitungsvorgänge, die zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich sind, die auf Ihre Anfrage erfolgen.

Soweit eine Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung erforderlich ist, der wir unterliegen, dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 c) DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage.

Ist die Verarbeitung zur Wahrung eines berechtigten Interesses unseres Unternehmens oder eines Dritten erforderlich und überwiegen Ihre Interessen sowie Ihre Grundrechte und Grundfreiheiten das erstgenannte Interesse nicht, so dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO als Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung.

c. Datenlöschung und Speicherdauer

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden gelöscht oder gesperrt, sobald der Zweck der Speicherung entfällt. Eine Speicherung kann darüber hinaus erfolgen, wenn dies durch Gesetze oder sonstige für uns bindende Rechtsvorschriften, vorgesehen ist. Eine Sperrung oder Löschung der Daten erfolgt auch dann, wenn eine durch die genannten Rechtsvorschriften vorgeschriebene Speicherfrist abläuft, es sei denn, dass die weitere Speicherung der Daten für einen Vertragsabschluss oder eine Vertragserfüllung erforderlich ist.

4. Zwecke der Verarbeitung

a. Logfiles

Bei der bloß informatorischen Nutzung der Website, also wenn Sie sich nicht registrieren oder uns anderwei-tig Informationen übermitteln, erheben wir nur die personenbezogenen Daten, die Ihr Browser an unseren Server übermittelt. Wenn Sie unsere Website betrachten möchten, erheben wir die folgenden Daten, die für uns technisch erforderlich sind, um Ihnen unsere Website anzuzeigen und die Stabilität und Sicherheit zu gewährleisten (Rechtsgrundlage ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 f) EU-DSGVO):

  • IP-Adresse
  • Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs
  • Name der aufgerufenen Seiten
  • Referrer-URL (Herkunfts-URL, von der Besucher auf unsere Webseiten gekommen sind)
  • die übertragene Datenmenge
  • Ladezeit
  • Browsertyp, -sprache & -version
  • Name des Access-Providers des Besuchers
  • Betriebssystem und dessen Oberfläche.

b. Datenverarbeitung zu Werbezwecken

Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten zu Marketingzwecken nur auf Basis einer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung in diese Zwecke gemäß Art. 6 Absatz 1 Buchstabe a) DSGVO.

Mit Dienstleistern, die wir zum Zwecke der Werbelieferung einschalten und die streng weisungsgebunden in unserem Auftrag Daten verarbeiten, wurden ordnungsgemäße Vereinbarungen zur Auftragsverarbeitung abgeschlossen.

Hinweis auf das Widerspruchsrecht

Sie können der Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu Werbezwecken jederzeit kostenfrei mit Wirkung für die Zukunft unter den in Ziffer 1 angegeben Kontaktmöglichkeiten widersprechen.
Soweit Sie Widerspruch einlegen, werden Ihre Daten für die weitere werbliche Datenverarbeitung gesperrt.

c. Kontaktaufnahme mit uns

Kontaktaufnahme per E-Mail, Post & Telefon

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, auf mehreren Wegen mit uns in Kontakt zu treten. Per E-Mail, per Telefon oder per Post. Wenn Sie mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen, verwenden wir jene personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns in diesem Rahmen freiwillig zur Verfügung stellen, allein zu dem Zweck, um Ihre Anfrage bearbeiten zu können.

Rechtsgrundlage für diese Datenverarbeitung ist Art. 6 Absatz 1 b). Ihre Daten werden gelöscht, wenn sie zu dem Zweck der Verarbeitung nicht mehr benötigt werden und keine gesetzliche Speicherpflicht besteht.

Kontakt-Formular

Auf unserer Internetseite ist ein Kontaktformular vorhanden, welches für die elektronische Kontaktaufnahme genutzt werden kann. Nimmt ein Nutzer diese Möglichkeit wahr, so werden die in der Eingabemaske von Ihnen eingegeben Daten an uns verschlüsselt übermittelt und gespeichert. Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 b) DSGVO. Die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten aus der Eingabemaske dient uns allein zur Bearbeitung der Kontaktaufnahme.

d. Bewerberdaten

Wir verarbeiten die personenbezogenen Daten von Bewerbern zum Zwecke der Durchführung des Bewerbungsverfahrens. Rechtsgrundlage für diese Verarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 Buchst. b) DSGVO (vorvertragliche Verarbeitung auf Anforderung der Betroffenen). Die Verarbeitung kann auch auf elektronischem Wege erfolgen. Dies ist insbesondere dann der Fall, wenn Bewerber oder Bewerberinnen entsprechende Bewerbungsunterlagen auf dem elektronischen Wege, beispielsweise per E-Mail an uns übermitteln. Kommt es zum Abschluss eines Anstellungsvertrages mit einem Bewerber oder einer Bewerberin, werden die übermittelten Daten zum Zwecke der Erfüllung des Beschäftigungsverhältnisses unter Beachtung der gesetzlichen Vorschriften gespeichert. Wird kein Anstellungsvertrag geschlossen, so werden die Bewerbungsunterlagen sechs Monate nach Bekanntgabe der Absageentscheidung automatisch gelöscht.

5. Verwendung von Cookies

Zusätzlich zu den zuvor genannten Daten können bei Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website Cookies auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert werden. Dies geschieht jedoch grundsätzlich nur, wenn Sie in das Speichern von Cookies Ihre Einwilligung erteilen. Hiervon ausgenommen sind Cookies, die für den Betrieb unserer Website und die darin vorgehaltenen Funktionalitäten technisch erforderlich sind.

Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrer Festplatte von dem von Ihnen verwendeten Browser gespeichert werden. Cookies können keine Programme ausführen oder Viren auf Ihren Computer übertragen.

Diese Website nutzt folgende Arten von Cookies, deren Umfang und Funktionsweise im Folgenden erläutert werden:

a. Speicherdauer der Cookies

Wir nutzen teilweise temporäre Cookies. Diese Cookies werden automatisiert gelöscht, wenn Sie den Browser schließen. Dazu zählen insbesondere die Session-Cookies. Diese speichern eine sogenannte Session-ID, mit welcher sich verschiedene Anfragen Ihres Browsers der gemeinsamen Sitzung zuordnen lassen. Dadurch kann Ihr Rechner wiedererkannt werden, wenn Sie während einer Sitzung („Session“) auf unsere Website zurückkehren. Die Session-Cookies werden gelöscht, wenn Sie sich ausloggen oder den Browser schließen. Die temporären Cookies, die wir auf unserer Website setzen, sind technisch erforderlich, damit Sie unsere Website nutzen können, so dass es keiner ausdrücklichen Einwilligung Ihrerseits bedarf (§ 25 Abs. 2 Nr. 1 TDDDG).

Darüber hinaus haben einzelne Cookies eine Speicherdauer von einem Tag bis zu zwei Jahre. Diese Cookies setzen wir grundsätzlich nur mit Ihrer Einwilligung (§ 25 Abs. 1 TDDDG), es sei denn, die Cookies sind technisch erforderlich, um unsere Website nutzen zu können.

Welche Cookies im Einzelnen gesetzt werden und wie lange deren Speicherdauer ist, erfahren Sie unter „Cookie-Informationen“ in unserem Cookie-Banner.

b. Statistik-Cookies

aa. LinkedIn

Wir unterhalten eine Onlinepräsenz auf LinkedIn, auf die wir verlinken. Bei LinkedIn handelt es sich um ein Angebot der LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company, Wilton Place, Dublin 2, Irland (nachfolgend: LinkedIn) Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie den Dienst von LinkedIn und dessen Funktionalitäten in eigener Verantwortung nutzen. Dies gilt insbesondere für die Nutzung von interaktiven Funktionen, wie beispielsweise dem Teilen.

Für die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten bei dem Besuch unserer LinkedIn‐Seite ist grundsätzlich LinkedIn allein Verantwortlicher. Weitere Hinweise über die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten durch LinkedIn erhalten Sie unter  https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy‐policy?trk=homepage‐basic_footer‐privacy‐policy.

Wenn Sie unsere LinkedIn‐Seite besuchen, dieser Seite folgen oder sich mit der Seite beschäftigen, verarbeitet LinkedIn personenbezogene Daten, um uns in anonymisierter Form Statistiken und Einblicke zu gewähren. Damit erhalten wir Erkenntnisse über die Nutzung unserer LinkedIn-Seite (sog. Seiten-Insights). Hierzu verarbeitet LinkedIn insbesondere solche Daten, die Sie LinkedIn bereits über die Angaben in Ihrem Profil zur Verfügung gestellt haben, wie z. B. Daten zu Funktion, Land, Branche, Dienstalter, Unternehmensgröße und Beschäftigungsstatus. Darüber hinaus wird LinkedIn Informationen darüber verarbeiten, wie Sie mit unserer LinkedIn‐Unternehmensseite interagieren, z.B. ob Sie ein Follower unserer LinkedIn‐Unternehmensseite sind. LinkedIn stellt uns in diesem Zusammenhang keine personenbezogenen Daten von Ihnen zur Verfügung. Diese Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten im Rahmen der Seiten‐Insights erfolgt durch LinkedIn und uns als gemeinsam Verantwortliche. Die Verarbeitung dient unseren berechtigten Interessen an der Kenntnis über die Nutzung unserer LinkedIn-Seite. Rechtsgrundlage für diese Verarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 Buchst. f) DSGVO. Da wir mit LinkedIn für diese Verarbeitung gemeinsam verantwortlich sind, haben wir eine Vereinbarung über die Verarbeitung als gemeinsam Verantwortliche getroffen, in der die Verteilung der datenschutzrechtlichen Pflichten zwischen uns und LinkedIn festgelegt ist. Die Vereinbarung ist abrufbar unter:  https://legal.linkedin.com/pages-joint-controller-addendum. Sie können Ihre gemäß der DSGVO zustehenden Rechte gegenüber LinkedIn über folgenden Link ( https://www.linkedin.com/help/linkedin/ask/PPQ?lang=de) online oder über die Kontaktdaten in der Datenschutzrichtlinie von LinkedIn ausüben. Den Datenschutzbeauftragten bei LinkedIn Ireland erreichen Sie über folgenden Link:  https://www.linkedin.com/help/linkedin/ask/TSO‐DPO. Sie können sich unter unseren angegebenen Kontaktdaten wegen der Ausübung Ihrer Rechte auch jederzeit an uns wenden. Wir werden in einem solchen Fall Ihre Anfrage an LinkedIn weiterleiten. Nach der Vereinbarung über die gemeinsame Verantwortlichkeit (s.o.) ist die irische Datenschutzkommission die federführende Aufsichtsbehörde, die die Verarbeitung für Seiten‐Insights überwacht. Sie können jederzeit eine Beschwerde bei der irischen Datenschutzkommission (siehe unter  www.dataprotection.ie) oder bei jeder anderen Aufsichtsbehörde einreichen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass gemäß der LinkedIn‐Datenschutzrichtlinie personenbezogene Daten durch LinkedIn auch in den USA oder anderen Drittländer verarbeitet werden. LinkedIn überträgt nach eigenen Angaben personenbezogene Daten nur in Länder, für die ein Angemessenheitsbeschluss der Europäischen Kommission nach Art. 45 DSGVO vorliegt oder auf Grundlage geeigneter Garantien nach Art. 46 DSGVO.

bb. Google Analytics

Sofern Sie ausdrücklich eingewilligt haben (§ 25 Abs. 1 TDDDG), nutzen wir zum Zwecke der bedarfsgerechten Gestaltung und fortlaufenden Optimierung unserer Seiten Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland („Google“). Werden dabei personenbezogene Daten erhoben, ist die Rechtsgrundlage der Verarbeitung Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 Buchst. a) DSGVO (Einwilligung).

Google Analytics verwendet Cookies, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Bei den dabei erhobenen Daten handelt es sich im Wesentlichen um folgende Angaben

  • Browser-Typ/-Version,
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem,
  • Referrer-URL (die zuvor besuchte Seite),
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners (IP-Adresse),
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage

Goolge nutzt diese Daten, um in unserem Auftrag Ihre Nutzung unserer Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen uns gegenüber zu erbringen. Die von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Sie können Ihre Einwilligung in die Nutzung von Google Analytics jederzeit widerrufen und damit der weiteren Erhebung von Daten durch Google Analytics verhindern.

Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz im Zusammenhang mit Google Analytics finden Sie auf den Webseiten von Google.

c. Marketing Cookies

Google Tag Manager

Mit Ihrer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung nutzen wir außerdem den Tag Manager für den Google Dienst Google Analytics. Der Google Tag Manager erfasst selbst keine personenbezogenen Daten. Der Tag Manager erleichtert uns die Einbindung und Verwaltung unserer Tags. Tags sind kleine Codeelemente, die unter anderem dazu dienen, Traffic und Besucherverhalten zu messen, die Auswirkung von Online-Werbung und sozialen Kanälen zu erfassen, Remarketing und die Ausrichtung auf Zielgruppen einzurichten und Webseiten zu testen und zu optimieren. Dienstanbieter des Google Tag Managers ist die Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland, Website: https://marketingplatform.google.com, der Datenschutzerklärung Sie über https://policies.google.com/privacy abrufen können. Für weiter Informationen zum Google Tag Manager verweisen wir auf https://www.google.com/intl/de/tagmanager/use-policy.html.

d. Externe Medien

aa. Google Maps

Wir binden ggf. Landkarten des Dienstes Google Maps des Anbieters Google ein. Zu den verarbeiteten Daten können insbesondere IP-Adressen und Standortdaten der Nutzer gehören, die jedoch nicht ohne deren Einwilligung (im Regelfall im Rahmen der Einstellungen ihrer Mobilgeräte vollzogen), erhoben werden. Die Daten können in den USA verarbeitet werden. Dessen Datenschutzhinweise finden Sie unter: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/

Auch für die Einbindung von Google Maps ist Ihre Einwilligung gem. § 25 Abs. 1 TDDDG erforderlich.

bb. YouTube

Wir binden ggf. Videos der Plattform “YouTube” des Anbieters Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland (Google) ein. Dessen Datenschutzhinweise finden Sie unter: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/

Voraussetzung für die Einbindung ist Ihre Einwilligung gem. § 25 Abs. 1 TDDDG.

6. Weitergabe von Daten

Die Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten an weisungsabhängige Dienstleister erfolgt nur auf Basis einer ordnungsgemäßen Vereinbarung zur Auftragsverarbeitung gemäß Art. 28 DSGVO.

Die unter 5. und 6. genannten Verarbeitungen bewirken eine Datenübermittlung an die Server der durch uns beauftragten Anbieter von Tracking- bzw. Targetingtechnologien. Diese Server befinden sich ggf. in den USA. Die Datenübermittlung erfolgt auf Grundlage sogenannter Standardvertragsklauseln der EU-Kommission. Mit Ausnahme der dargestellten Verarbeitungen geben wir Ihre Daten nicht an Empfänger mit Sitz außerhalb der Europäischen Union oder des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraumes weiter.

7. Ihre Rechte

Bei der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten haben Sie folgende Rechte, über die wir nachfolgend gerne informieren. Sie können sich hierzu an uns als Verantwortlichen oder den Datenschutzbeauftragten wenden. Die Kontaktdaten finden Sie oben unter 1. und 2.

a. Rechte gem. Art. 15 – 18, 20 DSGVO

Sie haben das Recht, in angemessenen Abständen von uns Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen (Art. 15 DSGVO). Diese Auskunft erstreckt sich auf die Frage, ob wir personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen gespeichert haben und u.a. um welche Daten es sich handelt und zu welchen Zwecken die Daten verarbeitet werden. Auf Verlangen wir Ihnen eine Kopie der Daten, die Gegenstand der Verarbeitung sind, zur Verfügung.

Darüber hinaus haben Sie das Recht, von uns die Berichtigung falsch gespeicherter Daten zu verlangen (Art. 16 DSGVO).

Sie haben außerdem das Recht, von uns die Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen, sofern die rechtlichen Voraussetzungen für das Recht auf Löschung vorliegen (Art. 17 DSGVO). Wir sind u.a. zur Löschung verpflichtet, wenn Ihre personenbezogenen Daten für die Zwecke, für die sie erhoben oder auf sonstige Weise verarbeitet wurden, nicht mehr erforderlich sind, wenn Sie eine einmal erteilte Einwilligung widerrufen haben und es an einer anderen Rechtsgrundlage für die weitere Speicherung fehlt oder wenn die Daten unrechtmäßig verarbeitet wurden.

Unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen haben Sie das Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten (Art. 18 DSGVO). Dazu gehört, dass Sie die Richtigkeit Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten bestreiten und wir Ihren Einwand überprüfen müssen. In dem Fall dürfen Ihre Daten von uns, mit Ausnahme der Speicherung, nicht weiterverarbeitet werden, bis die Frage der Richtigkeit geklärt ist.

Sie haben außerdem das Recht, dass wir die Daten, die Sie uns aufgrund Ihrer Einwilligung oder aufgrund eines mit Ihnen bestehenden Vertragsverhältnisses bereitgestellt haben, in einem maschinenlesbaren Format an Sie herausgeben oder – nach Ihrer Wahl – an einen Dritten Ihrer Wahl übermitteln (Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit, Art. 20 DSGVO).

b. Keine Vertragliche oder gesetzliche Pflicht zur Bereitstellung der Daten / Folgen der Nichtbereitstellung

Sie sind weder vertraglich noch gesetzlich verpflichtet, uns Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zur Verfügung zu stellen. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass wir auf Ihre Anfragen nicht antworten können oder Sie mit uns keinen Vertrag über die Inanspruchnahme unserer Leistungen schließen können, wenn wir die Daten, die wir zu den genannten Zwecken benötigen (vgl. → Zwecke der Datenverarbeitung), nicht erheben und verarbeiten dürfen.

c. Jederzeitiges Widerspruchsrecht gem. Art. 21 DSGVO

Sie haben das Recht, jederzeit der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu widersprechen. Wir werden die Verarbeitung dann beenden, es sei denn, wir können zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachweisen, die Ihre Interessen an der Beendigung der Verarbeitung überwiegen. Der Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu Zwecken der Direktwerbung ist jederzeit ohne Einschränkungen möglich.

d. Jederzeitiges Widerrufsrecht bei Einwilligung

Beruht die Datenverarbeitung durch uns auf Ihrer Einwilligung, haben Sie das Recht, eine uns erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit zu widerrufen. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung bleibt von dem Widerruf unberührt.

e. Beschwerderecht bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde

Sie haben das Recht, sich bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren. Die für uns zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde erreichen Sie unter der folgenden Anschrift:

Der Hamburgische Beauftragte für Datenschutz und Informationsfreiheit
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 22, 7. OG
20459 Hamburg
https://www.datenschutz-hamburg.de

Stand: Oktober 2023