The Challenge

Technologically on the highest level, down-to-earth in its core - FÖRCH actually does everything right. However, in the field of e-commerce, the supplier of commercial workshops, assembly and fastening products was clearly lagging behind. Particularly serious: due to the missing ordering function on mobile devices, a sales potential of approximately 2.5 million Euros remained unused.

Time to Move

With the help of an inventory analysis, our experienced team was able to quickly identify the most relevant problems on site. In close cooperation with the customer, over 30 measures were defined and subsequently jointly implemented. The focus was on the development of online marketing and internal know-how, as well as the expansion of cross-channel marketing, the expansion of resources and the improvement of the online shop's user experience.

Year

Duration of the project

Digital Minds

Project team members

Disciplines

Fast Results

Success was not long in coming - digital revenue growth in the double-digit percentage range, valuable resource expansion through new e-commerce employees, significant new customer growth and new opportunities through digital marketing channels. The best: FÖRCH has become a digitally strongly positioned, independent company and with us, has gained a long-term partner at its side.

Swarovski

Swarovski

PXG Health Tech

PXG Health Tech

Förch

Förch

It's a match?

The Challenge

Technologisch auf höchstem Level, bodenständig im Kern – FÖRCH macht eigentlich alles richtig. Doch im Bereich E-Commerce hinkte der Anbieter von gewerblichen Werkstatt-, Montage- und Befestigungsartikeln deutlich hinterher. Besonders schwerwiegend: durch die fehlende Bestellfunktion auf mobilen Geräten blieb ein Umsatzpotenzial von rund 2,5 Mio. Euro ungenutzt.

Time to Move

Mithilfe einer Bestandsanalyse konnte unser praxiserfahrenes Team vor Ort die relevantesten Problemstellungen schnell identifizieren. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden wurden über 30 Maßnahmen definiert und anschließend gemeinsam umgesetzt. Im Zentrum standen sowohl der Aufbau von Online-Marketing und internem Know-How, als auch die Erweiterung des Cross-Channel-Marketings, der Ausbau von Ressourcen und die Verbesserung der User Experience des Onlineshops.

Jahr

Projektdauer

Digital Minds

Projektmitarbeiter

Disziplinen

Fast Results

Der Erfolg ließ nicht lange auf sich warten – digitales Umsatzwachstum im zweistelligen Prozentbereich, wertvoller Ressourcenaufbau durch neue Mitarbeiter im E-Commerce, signifikanter Neukundenzuwachs und neue Möglichkeiten durch digitale Marketing-Kanäle. Das Beste: FÖRCH ist zu einem digital stark aufgestellten, selbstbestimmten Unternehmen geworden und hat mit uns einen langfristigen Partner an seiner Seite gewonnen.

Die Zeit

Die Zeit

B2C Onlineshop
Stempelfabrik

Stempelfabrik

UX-Optimierung
Förch

Förch

Enabling
Rolly Toys

Rolly Toys

B2C Onlineshop

It's a match?