What our customers say

 

We asked eTribes to carry out a SWOT analysis of a potential market entry as part of a project we were working on. The results of the analysis opened up new perspectives which we had not yet taken into consideration, providing a wealth of information and supporting us greatly in reaching a decision. eTribes provided particularly valuable input with regard to suitable sales channel strategies and the possibilities offered by e-commerce. Two thumbs up!

Ernst Trapp, CEO EMP Merchandising

eTribes work in a direct, pragmatic way, which helped us at Fissler GmbH to accelerate e-business projects quite tangibly. What marks out the consultants from eTribes is their strength in process-orientated thinking and in seeing the whole picture rather than being limited to single issues. With eTribes, we are confident of having found a long-term partner to help us implement and further develop our e-business strategy.

Friederike Fissler-Pechtl, Partner at Fissler GmbH

If you want a sparring partner who will really challenge your assumptions in defining strategies and developing new business models, eTribes is right for you.

Jochen Krisch, Publisher of excitingcommerce.de

If you’re talking e-commerce business models, retail strategies, and concepts for manufacturers in Germany, there is simply no way past eTribes. The team’s years of industry experience – as well as their competent and friendly approach – make for a convincing offer.

René Köhler, CEO internetstores GmbH

eTribes is quick to understand, strong in analysis, and not afraid of telling the truth.

Borek/MDM

eTribes offers a great sounding board for all kinds of e-commerce questions, including uncomfortable ones. Customers get answers that are clear and straightforward – and should be able to handle that.

Beate Koch, Executive Director New Business, Gruner+Jahr AG

Kundenstimmen

 

Wir haben eTribes im Rahmen eines Projekts mit Analyse von Chancen/Risiken bei einem potentiellen Neumarkteintritt beauftragt. Die Ergebnisse die wir erhielten beinhalteten bis dahin unbeachtete, neue Perspektiven, waren aufschlussreich und haben uns daher in der Entscheidungsfindung enorm unterstützt – gerade mit Blick auf eine geeignete Vertriebswegestrategie und den Möglichkeiten von E-Commerce kamen von eTribes wertvolle Impulse. Two thumbs up!

Ernst Trapp, CEO EMP Merchandising

Durch die unkomplizierte und pragmatische Zusammenarbeit mit eTribes konnten wir unsere E-Business Projekte innerhalb der Fissler GmbH spürbar beschleunigen. Was die eTribes Berater auszeichnet, ist prozessorientiertes Denken und eine übergreifende Sichtweise, die nicht auf einzelne Sachverhalte eingeengt ist. Wir sind zuversichtlich, mit eTribes einen Partner für die Umsetzung und Weiterentwicklung unserer E-Business-Strategie gefunden zu haben.

Friederike Fissler-Pechtl, Gesellschafterin Fissler GmbH

Wer für die Strategiefindung und die Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsmodelle echte Sparringspartner sucht, der ist bei eTribes richtig.

Jochen Krisch, Herausgeber excitingcommerce.de

Beim Thema E-Commerce Geschäftsmodelle, Handelsstrategien und Konzepten für Hersteller kommt man in Deutschland nicht an eTribes vorbei. Das Team überzeugt durch langjährige Branchenerfahrung, Kompetenz und Sympathie.

René Köhler, CEO internetstores GmbH

eTribes versteht schnell, ist analytisch sehr stark und sagt unverblümt die Wahrheit.

Borek/MDM

eTribes ist ein hervorragender Sparring für angenehme aber auch unangenehme Fragestellungen im eCommerce – die Antworten sind klar und unverblümt. Damit muss der Kunde klarkommen.

Beate Koch, Executive Director New Business, Gruner+Jahr AG

eTribes begleitet uns professionell und mit hohem persönlichen Engagement bei der Umsetzung unserer globalen und kundenspezifischen E-Commerce-Strategien. Zum maßgeblichen Erfolg tragen detailliertes Kundenwissen und Verständnis für sowohl lokale als auch zentrale Belange unseres Markengeschäftes bei.

Matthias Körner, Director Global Account Management, BRITA GmbH