What we do

eTribes offers companies and corporations hands-on operational support with a particular focus on the individual challenges posed by digitisation. Your questions will be answered by leading digital entrepreneurs who are looking forward to sharing their wealth of real-world business and project experience with you. To solve specific operational issues, we will network you with leading experts from a range of industries.


Sparring matches

Often, a short telephone conversation is all we need to give you specific feedback regarding your plans: our partners see a very broad range of online projects and are happy to share their experience with you – without PowerPoint presentations or Excel documents. Just hands-on knowledge.


Knowledge

We know about business models. How can you work with/fight against Amazon? What should you be paying for an online shop? Which models make sense for, say, insurance providers…?

We have operational know-how. How can you best negotiate with Amazon? How can you best use TV adverstising? What is Urbanara and is it successful? How can success be measured in e-commerce…?


M&A support

We know what realistic levels of customer growth, repeat business quotients, and operational costs look like – and use this knowledge to evaluate companies. Using our network, we can challenge assumptions. And we can do the maths.

Leistungen

eTribes unterstützt direkt und operativ Firmen und Konzerne, mit besonderem Fokus auf die individuellen Herausforderungen durch die Digitalisierung. Hier finden Sie führende digitale Unternehmer, die Ihre Fragen beantworten. Wir sind Praktiker mit viel Unternehmens- und Projekterfahrung, die wir gerne mit Ihnen teilen. Wir vernetzen Sie mit den führenden Experten aus verschiedenen Industriezweigen, um Ihre operativen Herausforderungen zu lösen.


Sparring

Oft können wir schon durch ein kurzes Telefonat weiterhelfen und Ihnen sehr konkretes Feedback auf Ihre Pläne geben. Unsere Partner sehen sehr viele Onlineprojekte und diese Erfahrung können sie mit Ihnen teilen. Kein Powerpoint, kein Excel, sondern nur Praxiswissen.


Wissen

Geschäftsmodelle: Was tun mit/gegen/für Amazon? Was darf ein Shop eigentlich kosten? Welche Geschäftsmodelle machen für Versicherungen Sinn?….

Operatives Know How: Wie verhandeln wir am besten mit Amazon? Wie kann man TV Werbung erfolgreich nutzen? Ist Urbanara ein Erfolg? Wie misst man Erfolg im E-Commerce? ….


M&A Support

Wir wissen welches Kundenwachstum, welche Wiederkaufquoten und welche operativen Kosten realistisch sind. Das nutzen wir, um Unternehmen zu bewerten. Wir nutzen unser Netzwerk, um Annahmen zu hinterfragen. Wir rechnen nach.